Ask.fm

Heya! I know it has been entire months since I wrote anything here. It’s just that I’ve never really produced anything worthy of putting here.

For now, I’m opening something more relatively personal–an ask.fm account! Yay! If you’re not familiar with it, you just ask me a question and I’ll answer it. Of course, I have discretion over which questions to answer. Check it out below and ask me something!

http://ask.fm/faurphen

Author: Malory Columbretis

College student who looks into the abyss too often. Prone to bouts of nihilism and apathy. Channels frustration and fascination in life through writing.

Leave a Reply

